Downgrade to Morphos 3.x ? ISO files ?
  • ZB
  • Acolyte of the Butterfly
    Acolyte of the Butterfly
    ZB
    Posts: 115 from 2008/9/29
    Hi, unfortunately I have to downgrade my Morphos 3.9 installation to bypass my audio problem described in another thread of yesterday... Powermac audio problem


    So anyone can send me old ISOs or a link where I can download any old version from 3.0 to 3.8 ?

    (I have tested only 3.0, so I would like to try 3.8 first and, if required, go down to 3.0 that surely work... but, obviously, every version will be highly appreciated).



    ZB

    [ Edited by ZB 30.12.2016 - 14:29 ]
    ---
    Morphing the Phoenix...
  • »30.12.16 - 14:24
    Profile
  • Order of the Butterfly
    Order of the Butterfly
    Korni
    Posts: 470 from 2006/2/23
    From: the Planet of ...
    Mouse clicks are irrelevant. Does it happen when you boot from ISO? Try to play this mp3 from ram, also check another player like mplayer.

    [ Edited by Korni 30.12.2016 - 14:56 ]
    http://korni.ppa.pl/modkowypaczek/ | My Rifle, My Bunny, and Me
  • »30.12.16 - 14:56
    Profile Visit Website
  • ZB
  • Acolyte of the Butterfly
    Acolyte of the Butterfly
    ZB
    Posts: 115 from 2008/9/29
    It happens always from cd or hd... and for all the audio... games, mp3s, all.

    [ Edited by ZB 30.12.2016 - 15:33 ]
    ---
    Morphing the Phoenix...
  • »30.12.16 - 15:31
    Profile
  • Priest of the Order of the Butterfly
    Priest of the Order of the Butterfly
    Amigaharry2
    Posts: 982 from 2010/1/6
    From: EU-Austria (Wien)
    You should post your problem to MorphOS-Developer. Maybe they can fix it......
    Peg2, 3xPowerMac G5, 2xPowerbookG4, 2x MacMiniG4, Efika (again), A3000T and life is never boring.....
  • »30.12.16 - 16:41
    Profile
  • ZB
  • Acolyte of the Butterfly
    Acolyte of the Butterfly
    ZB
    Posts: 115 from 2008/9/29
    Thanks to all !
    ---
    Morphing the Phoenix...
  • »30.12.16 - 16:47
    Profile
  • ZB
  • Acolyte of the Butterfly
    Acolyte of the Butterfly
    ZB
    Posts: 115 from 2008/9/29
    Quote:

    Amigaharry2 wrote:
    You should post your problem to MorphOS-Developer. Maybe they can fix it......



    How can I do this ?

    [ Edited by ZB 30.12.2016 - 17:00 ]
    ---
    Morphing the Phoenix...
  • »30.12.16 - 16:58
    Profile
  • MorphOS Developer
    jacadcaps
    Posts: 2650 from 2003/3/5
    From: Canada
    Don't install 3.0 just yet. You only need to copy the applei2s.audio from MorphOS/Devs/AHI. The file is likely still on your system partition in SYS:MorphOS_old.
  • »30.12.16 - 17:04
    Profile Visit Website
  • ZB
  • Acolyte of the Butterfly
    Acolyte of the Butterfly
    ZB
    Posts: 115 from 2008/9/29
    @ jacadcaps

    It works !

    Thanks !
    ---
    Morphing the Phoenix...
  • »30.12.16 - 19:13
    Profile