• Acolyte of the Butterfly
    Acolyte of the Butterfly
    Posts: 118 from 2017/8/6
    I don't nèed it to automaticly reconnect. I want to switch off the connection at my will.
    When i re-activate the wlan-device in preferences, it immediately shows the last wifi connection as green/connected. i don't like that. it should rather offer the known/detected wifi networks as available for me to connect to. There is only a forget button, i don't even know what to think of that, it doesn't make any sense as it probably finds the forgotten APs the next second again.
    And to repeat this again: the system doesn't seem to recognise a lost connection to the network/internet. It just waits til timeout but still don't know the reason.
  • »22.11.20 - 19:51
    Profile