• Just looking around
    Posts: 6 from 2015/6/26
    This is interesting. The install hung up completely and the computer went to a black screen. I restarted a new installation and found that when the copy hangs, clicking on the menu gadget results in the copy starting up, again. I left the menu open and since the copy has not hung up. Leaving the menu open prevents the file/byte count from updating, but I am not certain if that is significant.
  • »31.07.21 - 04:33
    Profile